GOR

Rick Live

The Anderson Wakeman Project 360 (2010)

Jon Anderson and Rick Wakeman together exclusively performing an evening of YES classic songs, new material and much more

Date Venue
Friday, October 8, 2010 Tulk Hall , Chertsey
Saturday, October 9, 2010 Corn Exchange , Cambridge
Monday, October 11, 2010 The Hawth , Crawley
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 Fairfield Halls , Croydon
Friday, October 15, 2010 Arts & Leisure Centre , Stevenage
Saturday, October 16, 2010 Assembly Hall Theatre , Tunbridge Wells
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 Philharmonic Hall , Liverpool
Thursday, October 21, 2010 Civic Hall , Wolverhampton
Friday, October 22, 2010 The Anvil , Basingstoke
Sunday, October 24, 2010 Grand Theatre , Leeds
Monday, October 25, 2010 Opera House , Buxton
Friday, October 29, 2010 Lighthouse , Poole
Saturday, October 30, 2010 Alban Arena , St Albans
Monday, November 1, 2010 Colston Hall , Bristol
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 Cliffs Pavilion , Southend
Saturday, November 6, 2010 Playhouse , Edinburgh
Sunday, November 7, 2010 Concert Hall , Perth
Monday, November 8, 2010 The Sage , Gateshead
Thursday, November 11, 2010 Palace Theatre , Manchester
Friday, November 12, 2010 The Corn Exchange , Ipswich
Monday, November 15, 2010 indigo2 at the O2 , London