GOR

Rick Live

A Very Intimate Evening With Rick Wakeman (2012)

Date Venue
Saturday, March 10, 2012 Olympia Theatre , Dublin
Saturday, March 24, 2012 Carnglaze Caverns , St Neot, Cornwall
Saturday, April 21, 2012 St Mary's Church , Alsager
Saturday, May 12, 2012 Histon Baptist Church , Cambridge
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 Civic Theatre , Darlington
Saturday, October 6, 2012 Town Hall , Wellington
Sunday, October 7, 2012 Bruce Mason Center , Auckland
Monday, October 8, 2012 Aurora Centre , Christchurch
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 Halesworth Arts Festival , Halesworth
Friday, December 14, 2012 The Old Granary , Beccles, Norfolk