GOR

Rick Live

The English Rock Ensemble "South America" (2014)

Date Venue
Sunday, October 19, 2014 Teatro Gran Rex , Buenos Aires
Monday, October 20, 2014 Teatro Gran Rex , Buenos Aires
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Teatro Gran Rex , Buenos Aires
Saturday, October 25, 2014 Teatro Auditorium , Mar del Plata
Monday, October 27, 2014 Teatro Bradesco , Sao Paulo
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Teatro Bradesco , Sao Paulo
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Teatro Bradesco , Rio de Janiero
Thursday, October 30, 2014 Auditório Araújo Vianna , Porto Alegre
Friday, October 31, 2014 Auditório Araújo Vianna , Porto Alegre
Saturday, November 1, 2014 Teatro Grande , Belo Horizonte