Piano Portraits in Concert (2017)

Date Venue Reviews
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Apex Theatre
Bury St Edmunds
Saturday, June 03, 2017 De La Warr Pavilion
Bexhill
Sunday, June 04, 2017 Marlowe Theatre
Canterbury
Thursday, June 08, 2017 Opera House
Buxton
Saturday, June 10, 2017 The Anvil
Basingstoke
Saturday, June 17, 2017 De Montfort Hall
Leicester
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Cadogan Hall
London
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Town Hall
Birmingham
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Royal Northern College of Music
Manchester
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 Stables Theatre
Wavendon, Milton Keynes
Thursday, July 06, 2017 Stables Theatre
Wavendon, Milton Keynes
Friday, July 07, 2017 Gillingham School
Gillingham, Dorset
Monday, October 23, 2017 Pavilion Theatre
Bournemouth
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Gala Theatre
Durham
Thursday, October 26, 2017 St Botolph's Church (Boston Stump)
Boston
Friday, October 27, 2017 Palace Theatre
Southend
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Princess Theatre
Hunstanton
Monday, October 30, 2017 Grand Theatre
Wolverhampton
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Town Hall
Cheltenham
Thursday, November 02, 2017 King George's Hall
Blackburn
Friday, November 03, 2017 New Brighton Floral Pavilion
New Brighton, Wirral
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Millfield Theatre
Edmonton, North London
Sunday, November 05, 2017 Camberley Theatre
Camberley
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 Central Theatre
Chatham
Thursday, November 09, 2017 Pavilion Theatre
Rhyl
Friday, November 10, 2017 Customs House
South Shields
Saturday, November 11, 2017 The Regal Cinema
Evesham
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Forum Theatre
Billingham
Thursday, November 16, 2017 The Marina Theatre
Lowestoft
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Medina Theatre
Newport, Isle of Wight
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 New Vic Theatre
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Monday, November 27, 2017 Cadogan Hall
London